Facebook pixel Meese Institute Advisory Council | Pepperdine School of Public Policy Skip to main content
Pepperdine | School of Public Policy

Meese Institute Advisory Council

Dr. Ted McAllister, Pepperdine School of Public Policy, Faculty Liaison

Dr. Francie Broghammer, Minnesota Department of Health Services

Dr. Ed Feulner, Heritage Foundation

Dr. Bruce Frohnen, Ohio Northern University College of Law

Dr. Robert George, Princeton University

Dr. Steven Hayward, University of California-Berkeley

Kay Coles James, Secretary of the State of Virginia

Dr. Bill McClay, Hillsdale College

Dr. Joshua Mitchell, Georgetown University

Dr. Ryan Streeter, American Enterprise Institute

John Wood, Jr., Braver Angels